#1891 – My Saturday Story

ENGLISH

Soo, my Instagram followers (@azilko) would have known by now that this Saturday I went on my second AvGeek Weekend Trip this year! Haha 😆 .

I booked these flights a few months ago when I was looking at my 2017 calendar and realized that I had not yet made any flying plan for March, lol 😆 🙈 . At the time I was browsing for some possibilities, and booked one that was reasonably priced and scheduled (Nowadays, schedule is even more important to me because I don’t want to get up way too early on a Saturday!)

So consequently it became a little bit difficult to find an “interesting” routing (no need for an extra dimension to be added there!). In the end, what I got was Amsterdam – Paris CDG – Lyon – Amsterdam, haha. Yep, very similar to my fourth AvGeek Weekend Trip last year, except that I did not need to change airports in Paris.

My routing this weekend. Created with gcmap.com

My routing this weekend. Created with gcmap.com

Anyway, just like my first AvGeek Weekend Trip this year, I am not sure yet if I will write a post about this short trip in more details (I haven’t even finished my Post PhD Trips series!). So just in case I won’t, here are some pictures from the trip! 😀

BAHASA INDONESIA

Jadii, followers Instagramku (@azilko) tentu sudah tahu sekarang bahwa Sabtu ini aku pergi dalam rangka AvGeek Weekend Trip keduaku tahun ini! Haha 😆 .

Perjalanan ini aku booking beberapa bulan yang lalu ketika aku melihat kalender 2017ku dan menyadari bahwa aku belum membuat rencana terbang apa-apa di bulan Maret (alasan macam apa ini), haha 😆 🙈 . Waktu itu aku langsung mencari kemungkinannya, dan membeli satu yang harganya oke dan jadwalnya enak (Sekarang ini, jadwal penting banget untukku karena aku nggak mau bangun pagi banget di hari Sabtu!)

Akibatnya memang menjadi agak sulit untuk menemukan rute yang “menarik” (semakin banyak dimensi yang ditambah tentu semakin sulit!). Akhirnya yang kudapatkan adalah tiket Amsterdam – Paris CDG – Lyon – Amsterdam, haha. Iyaa, memang mirip banget dengan AvGeek Weekend Trip keempatku tahun lalu, kecuali kali ini aku tidak perlu berganti bandara di Paris.

My routing this weekend. Created with gcmap.com

Ruteku akhir pekan ini. Dibuat dengan gcmap.com

Anyway, seperti AvGeek Weekend Trip pertamaku tahun ini, sekarang aku masih belum yakin apakah aku akan menuliskan posting yang mendetail tentangnya (Bahkan aku belum menyelesaikan seri Post PhD Trips kan!). Jadi untuk jaga-jaga andaikata beneran tidak akan kuceritakan, di atas adalah beberapa foto dari perjalanan ini! 😀

14 thoughts on “#1891 – My Saturday Story

Leave a Reply

