Posted in TV Show

#1803 – My 9 Favorite Recent(-ish) JFL Videos

Just like last summer, here are sevenย more recent Just For Laughs videos which I really liked and enjoyed๐Ÿ˜€ .

(1) Kid Uses Baguette for his Stick Up

What can I say? I just like a prank with a twist like this. Do you expect the twist btw?๐Ÿ˜›

(2) Jurassic Park Prank!

The idea of this prank was actually very simple and common. However, what impressed me the most was just how real the dinosaur looked!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑย That was damn scary!๐Ÿ˜†

(3) Coffin Blocks Cars from Driving By

As I said above, I like a storyline that has a twist๐Ÿ˜›

(4) It’s Raining Teddy Bears!

If it worked, I wonder how much the dollar sign umbrella would cost though, lol๐Ÿ˜†

(5) Instant Top Secret Mission Prank!

I mean, after all the drama and suspense… ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

(6) Woman Proposes Live on FaceTime!

The jealous reaction of some of the girls was hilarious!๐Ÿ˜›

(7) Fake Amputee Asks for Money

I think in Indonesia this actually is not a prank๐Ÿ˜› .

(8) Stealing Customers’ Grocery Bags !

The idea is really brilliant!!๐Ÿ˜›

(9) The Worst Paramedics in History

I mean … ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

12 thoughts on “#1803 – My 9 Favorite Recent(-ish) JFL Videos

  1. Iya ini acara prank kesukaan juga hahahaha kl di pesawat ya ini tontonannya
    Kreatip abis, lucu tuh kl yg pasangan trus salah satunya ikut ngerjain pasangan satunya ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a Reply

