Posted in Miscellaneous, Random Things

#1495 – Happy New Year from India!!

Hello everyone! In this occassion I would like to say: HAPPY NEW YEAR from India! May this new year of 2015 brings us more happiness and success in life, both professionally and personally!!πŸ™‚

Btw, yes, currently I am still in India for my year end trip and so I would like to use the occassion to say that I still exist, hahaπŸ˜† . IΒ don’t have much time to write a more thorough post though. But I can say that this trip has been so amazing!πŸ™‚ . The destinations are great, the weather has been surprisingly beautiful, and obviously Indian food is best found in India!!

Also, in some sense I saw (surprisingly) a lot of similarities between India and Indonesia. And the similarities existed on several different levels. I will get into this later on after I am backπŸ™‚ . So, stay tuned!!

Yeah, that is all I am here for right now. I still have some days left in India and so if you want to follow the rest of my adventure, just follow my Instagram account at @azilko!!πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “#1495 – Happy New Year from India!!

Leave a Reply

