Posted in Indonesia Trip, Long Trip, Uncategorized, Vacation

#1430 – Hello from Lombok!

So now I am actually still in the middle of the Eastern Indonesia Trip part of my one month Indonesia Trip. Well, not actually at the middle though; but more like the second half already! Man, time flies so fast, haha. Anyway, after staying for five nights on the Sulawesi soil, now I am in the island of Lombok! Haha…

I won’t write the details of this trip yet, obviously. But I can say that FINALLY I am visiting Lombok! This island has been on my list for quite awhile though. But for some reasons I have not made it come true until before this trip! So it feels really nice to finally be here.

Anyway, to sum this short post up, here are a few teasers from the Lombok part of this tripπŸ˜‰ .

IMG_0576.JPG

IMG_0575.JPG

IMG_0574.JPG

7 thoughts on “#1430 – Hello from Lombok!

Leave a Reply

