Posted in Indonesia Trip, Long Trip, Vacation

#1429 – Hello from Sulawesi!

Those who follow my Instagram account may have known that the Eastern Indonesian Trip part of my one month Indonesia Trip has startedπŸ™‚ . And as the title says, currently I am in the island of Sulawesi!!

I am in Makassar now and yesterday I paid a visit to Toraja. I won’t write the details about the trip now, as I don’t have the proper gadget and internet connection for that anyway. But all I can say is that Sulawesi is so beautiful!

This is the first time in my life I ever step my feet on the Sulawesi soil and I have been impressed! The scenery is beautiful, the people are nice, and the food is great too (well except for its spiciness which I can’t stand), haha.

Anyway, that is all I can say right now and tomorrow I am hopping to another island in Indonesia! Which one? Well, I don’t want to reveal that now so stay tuned!!πŸ˜‰

Btw, here are a few pictures from my short visit to Sulawesi these days as teasersπŸ˜‰

IMG_0274.JPG

IMG_0275.JPG

IMG_0273.JPG

IMG_0292.JPG

9 thoughts on “#1429 – Hello from Sulawesi!

Leave a Reply

