Posted in General Life, Zilko's Life

#1343 – This Weekend

ENGLISH

Exam Grading

This week is the exam week; and the exam of the course that I was teaching this quarter was held earlier this week. So a few days ago I got another batch of exam to grade, after this one two weeks ago. And I decided to finish the grading in the weekend, haha. Well, I haven’t inputted the grades to the system though, but I guess I will have time for that some time in this upcoming week as I am still quite early for the grading anyway.

Supermarket Story

A note to myself: try as much as possible to not go to the supermarket when I am hungry, huahaha๐Ÿ˜† . So a couple of days ago, while I was going back from work, I decided to stop by at the supermarket to buy chips. The result? Well, in the end I bought these:

Stuffs I bought in the supermarket
Stuffs I bought in the supermarket

Yes, one bag of chips turned into one bag of chips, cola, spaghetti, pasta sauce, ketchup, and ice cream, hahaha๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž .

BAHASA INDONESIA

Mengoreksi Ujian

Minggu ini adalah minggu ujian; dan ujian dari kelas yang aku ajar kuarter lalu diadakan awal minggu ini. Jadilah beberapa hari yang lalu aku mendapatkan satu kloter ujian buat dikoreksi lagi deh, setelah yang iniย dua minggu lalu. Dan aku memutuskan untuk menyelesaikan proses pengoreksiannya di akhir pekan ini, haha. Ya, aku masih belum memasukkan nilainya ke sistem sih, tetapi aku rasa aku akan memiliki waktu untuk itu di minggu yang akan datang ini deh karena toh ini aku juga terhitung cepat mengoreksinya.

Cerita Supermarketย 

Catatan untuk diri sendiri: cobalah sebisa mungkin untuk tidak pergi ke supermarket dalam kondisi lapar, huahaha๐Ÿ˜† . Jadi ceritanya dua hari yang lalu ketika dalam perjalanan pulang dari kantor, aku memutuskan untuk sekalian mampir di supermarket untuk membeli snack kentang (chips). Hasilnya? Pada akhirnya aku membeli ini:

Stuffs I bought in the supermarket
Barang-barang yang kubeli di supermarket

Iya, satu chips berubah menjadi satu chips, cola, spaghetti, saus pasta, saus tomat, dan es krim, hahaha๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž .

14 thoughts on “#1343 – This Weekend

Leave a Reply

