Posted in Travelling, Vacation

#1310 – Update from Busan

So right now I am in Busan waiting for my flight out of South Korea to Kuala Lumpur. Yes, back to the tropical part if the world,πŸ˜† .

So how am I? Well, I am feeling much much better than before when I was typing my previous post in Seoul. Thank you so much for the kind words…πŸ˜€ .

Since then, I went to Jeju and two days ago I arrived in Busan. As usual, the complete story will have to wait until I am back (most likely after I am back in EuropeπŸ˜‰ ). But here are another couple of photos as a small preview…

image
Jusangjeolli rock in Seogwipo, Jeju.
image
Haedong Yonggungsa Temple in Busan

10 thoughts on “#1310 – Update from Busan

Leave a Reply

