Posted in Travelling, Vacation

#1308 – A Bit of Update

So, it has been a week since my last post here. Where have I been this past one week? Well, I was going around on the Indonesian part of this one month Asia trip. So I went to Bandung, Belitung, and Bangka.

Right now, I am transitting in Soekarno-Hatta Airport in Jakarta. Btw, I was just reminded (by the weather itself) that Jakarta is SO hottt! Crazy!!

Anyway, here are a few pictures of the trip when I was in Belitung earlier this week…

image
A rock formation in Belitung
image
Karimata strait
image
The view from Lengkuas Island near Belitung
image
A beautiful beach in Belitung

17 thoughts on “#1308 – A Bit of Update

Leave a Reply

